i am super duper angryyyyyyyyyyy
Friday, January 29, 2010 @ 5:22 PM
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANGRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!
what pork is meat and meat is pork..... then what is the point to say this???????!!!!!!!!!!!
ok... mom called and tell me to tell maid to take diwn the 'meat' so i tell maid lo. then she still dare to say 'so late alr.' piang oi..... just listen to her 'so late alr.' i am angry le lo... then she say the pork is the same as meat and meat is the same as pork. then i tell her to take down ALL the meat... but she say have many. no choise, call mom again, andmom say pork! then i tell her is pork, her respond. walao... almost faint because too angry le! i forgot what she say la! but she was like she tell me is pork le....... haizzzzzz......................... dont know how to say her lo... dont know if can punch her or me....
and i cant belive that i am soooooo angry due to this small thing... OMG so un-glum... *glum glum* relax and im okie :)