MISTAKE!!!!
Tuesday, February 24, 2009 @ 6:51 PM
OMG!!!! i made a big mistake sio.... which is the stupid EBS lox.... i thought today have EBS so i can know hows ,my EBS test but today no lesson... too bad..
today after school piyo and see teng come to my house lo... piyo help me to make somthing bout my blog de.... thax piyo...
I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU !!! then after done le then they also about to go le........... then see teng go tag my tagbox lo... thanks see teng........
sian la... tmr i think will be a very
TERRIBLE day... have P.E which i HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE the most, and EBS... last 2 period.... bo bian.......... i cant concentrate........... mummy calling me to have my dinner............ bye!